Eva, 33 y.o., Russia, Yalta
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Eva
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Yalta
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
An enthusiast in all of the things I do, a passionate pianist, a constantly developing person. Love music, nature, science, tabletop and computer roleplaying games, reading, hanging out with like-minded individuals. Loyal to a fault to my friends and family, have quite a positive outlook on life, and strive for betterment all the time.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone like-minded. A man with whom I can grow, develop, have fun, build a family, share interests, whom I will support in everything and who will do the same for me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would simply enjoy every second of my life to the fullest - breathe deeply, feel as much as I can, see all the colours, experience as much of what I enjoy as I possibly can. As I try to do every single day even without thinking about death.  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would make sure that all of my family members and friends would have everything needed for a comfortable life and invest all the rest in stocks.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not that often and only with people I truly respect. And only in fields they are proficient in.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I value the same qualities in both men and women: understanding of themselves; constant desire to grow and develop in all the ways (mentally, emotionally, and physically); having goals and doing everything to reach them; always being there for the most important people in one's life.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The same as above.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It's hard to pinpoint. Every single day that is spent productively and in accordance with my goals and principles is something I'm happy about.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!